Echoes From the Heart

Words & Music copyright 2005 by Richard Andrew King
All Rights Reserved - ASCAP registered

Check it out at CDBaby.com

Song List


1. Waiting for You     2. The World of Horses     3. Don't Forget the Heroes     4. The Promise (Prancer's Song)     5. Rodeo Cowboy         6. It'll Never Last Forever     7. You Can't Push the River     8. Be My Angel Baby     9. No Itty Bitty Cowboy     10. Catch Me When I Fall   11. You Were a Vision     12. One More Broken Heart

Our Price
Includes tax - s & h

CD Insert & Label

Artwork by Lisa Sher
Photography by Maxine Irving

Return to Top

Return to CDs Page